Wessex Branch

Committee members

Chair  Ragini Ramchandani
Past Chair Simon Kierby 
Chair Elect Una Man
Council Representative  Angela Torres / Bipandeep Dev 
Hon Secretary  Nivetha Jayendran 
Hon Treasurer Julia Shill
Committee Members  Fleurette Fernandes
  Sandra Neil
  Sarah Peckham 
  Simon Keirby
  Una Man
  Naomi Kierby
  Victoria Newland-Jones
  Manveer Bedi


Forthcoming Events

The Branch AGM will be held on the evening of Thursday 16 May 2019.
TITLE: Oral medicine and the Paediatric Patient
SPEAKER: Mr Parkash L Ramchandani Consultant Maxillofacial Surgeon

Please download this pdf for more information