East of Scotland Branch

We are one of fifteen branches in the UK and have members from Wick in the very North East of Scotland to the Borders in the south. In addition to dentists we welcome dental nurses, hygienists and dental therapists and any trainees to our meetings. Non-members are also very welcome to attend. All meetings are recognised for 1.5 hours of verifiable CPD.


Joint BDA/BSPD evening lecture to be hosted by EoS branch of BDA
Joint Study Day to be hosted by EoS branch of BSPD

Committee members
Chairperson: Jill Phillips
Past Chairperson
Antoniella Naudi
Chairperson Elect: TBA
Council Representative:
Judith Lopes
Secretary: Laura Bell
Treasurer: Alexander Keightley
Committee Members: Sharmila Surendren
  Sarah Grosse
  Sarah Arnold
  Hannah Collins
Communications Officer Wendy Newlands 


Laura Bell, Branch Secretary