West of Scotland Branch

Each meeting is approved for 2 hours of CPD.


Regular meetings are held at Novotel Hotel, 181 Pitt Street, Glasgow and commence at 7.30pm. Dinner with the speaker and committee is held at Antipasti, Sauchiehall Street at 5.30pm – please contact the secretary if you would like to attend.


Future meetings

Short paper presentation
Thursday 7th March 2019
Pre-talk dinner: Antipasti, 305 Sauchiehall St, Sauchiehall, Glasgow G2 3HQ
5.30pm Talk: Novotel Hotel, 181 Pitt St, Glasgow G2 4DT 7.30pm

Joint study day May 2019, hosted by East of Scotland branch.

If you are interested in attending our events, please contact the secretary to reserve a place.

Committee members

Chairperson: Dr Fiona Hogg
Past Chairperson: Dr Christine Park
Chairperson Elect TBA
Secretary: Dr Frances O'Leary
Treasurer: Dr Kathryn Smith
Council Representative:
Dr Scott Wright
Committee Members:
Dr Catherine McCann
  Dr Helen Goodwin 

Dr Lauren Crossan 

Frances O'Leary, Honorary Branch Secretary,