Merseyside Branch

The Branch holds five meetings a year.

Each meeting is eligible for one hour of verifiable CPD.


Regular meetings are held at Liverpool Dental Hospital, Pembroke Place, Liverpool L3 5PS. There is tea and coffee available from 6.00 pm and the meeting starts at 6.30 pm.

Future meetings

To be confirmed.

Committee members
Chairperson: Dr Clare Ledingham
Chairperson elect: Dr Andrew Jones
Past Chairperson: Dr Yang See Chau 
Secretary: Dr Scott Wright
Treasurer: Dr Elizabeth Willasey
Council Representative: Dr Judi Humphreys
Social Media Representative: Dr Laura Gartshore
Committee Members: Dr Sondos Albadri 
  Dr Jemma  Hook
  Dr Sharron Wood

Scott Wright, Honorary Branch Secretary