North West Branch

Dan Sisson
Past Chair
Allyson Shepherd
Chair Elect
To be confirmed
Council Representative    
Lisa Clarke
Hon Secretary
Jessica Cooper & Catrinel Gheorgiu
Hon Treasurer
Francesca Thomson
Committee Members
Carly Dixon

The Lectures are held at MANDEC Univeristy Dental Hospital Manchester M15 6FH

Tea and coffee served from 6:30 pm onwards 

Dates for lectures:

Keep up to date with FREE Paediatric Dentistry lectures provided by the BSPD North West Branch.


Follow the North West Branch on Twitter:- 
and Facebook:-