South Wales Branch

We host an annual study day, which is well attended by Community Dental Staff, GDPs, Hospital Dental Staff and PCDs. All meetings have educational approval.

Future Meetings

Committee meeting to be held in May 2018.

BSPD South Wales branch Study Day 2018 to be held at Copthorne Hotel Cardiff.

Committee members
Chair Dr Shannu Bhatia
Past Chair Dr Claudia Blaktyny
Chair Elect Dr Shannu Bhatia
Secretary: Dr Rachel Parkes
Treasurer : Dr Sara Hughes
Council Representative: Dr David Johnson
Committee Members: Dr Emma Hingston

Dr Tracy Butler

Dr Mechelle Collard

Dr Mike Evans
  Dr Rohini Mohan


Dr Rachel Parkes, Honorary Branch Secretary