South Yorkshire Branch

The Branch has five lecture meetings a year, held at The Lecture Theatre, School of Dentistry, Claremont Crescent, Sheffield, S10 2TA at 6.30pm for a 7.00pm start. All meetings are approved for 2 hours verifiable CPD.



Useful Links

Sheffield Dental School

South Yorkshire and East Midlands Postgraduate Dental Education

Committee members
Chair:   Dr Jennifer Kirby
Past Chair:   Dr Claire Elcock
Chair Elect:
  Dr Claire Warner
Council Representative:
  Dr Fiona Noble
Deputy Council Representative:
  Dr Jennifer Lawson
Hon Secretary:   Dr Andrew McKay
Hon Treasurer:   Dr Chloe Thakrar
Committee Members:   Professor Chris Deery
  Dr Annie Morgan
  Dr Zoe Marshman
  Dr Rachael Bussell
  Professor Helen Rodd
  Ms Halla Zaitoun
    Mrs Jenny Harris
    Dr Ann Wallace

Dr Andrew McKay
Branch Secretary